Manage your account and preferences.
PROFILE
Email cannot be changed here.
NOTIFICATIONS
Email summaries after each meeting
Receive an AI summary to your inbox when a meeting ends
DANGER ZONE
Permanently delete your account and all associated data. This cannot be undone.